Media Contacts

For news media inquiries, contact the appropriate media relations team member as outlined below. For all other inquiries, please visit our Contact page.

CVS Health
T.J. Crawford
CrawfordT2@Aetna.com

Aetna
Ethan Slavin
SlavinE@Aetna.com 

CVS Caremark
Christine Cramer
Christine.Cramer@CVSHealth.com

CVS Pharmacy
Erin Pensa
Erin.Pensa@CVSHealth.com

CVS Specialty
Christine Cramer
Christine.Cramer@CVSHealth.com

MinuteClinic
Amy Lanctot
Amy.Lanctot@CVSHealth.com

Social Responsibility
Joe Goode
Joseph.Goode@CVSHealth.com

CVS Health Impact Dashboard

Explore the impact CVS Health is having across the U.S. in the CVS Health Impact Dashboard

Connect with us

Tweets

Leadership

Our team of executives have a wealth of experience across the health care spectrum.

View bios

Email News Alerts

Want to receive updates about
CVS Health?

Sign up for email news alerts